Yeah…

… I was much more interesting/less depressing when I was having regular sex. Sorry…

3 Comments on “Yeah…”

  1. subtlekate says:

    Don’t be sorry, I am the same way. 🙂

  2. Renee says:

    I separated from my (cheating) husband 2 years ago, and waited until everything was final before I started dating anyone. 2 years is a long time to go without sex (or even kissing) with a man. I was with my husband for 20 years, and we have 2 kids together. The “mom” in me couldn’t quite reconcile the thought of sleeping with other men. Your blog got me over that. I am very thankful to you for that! 🙂 When you go that long without sex, you forget how good it is. Once you are reminded, you become alive again. Now that I have had sex again, I can’t get enough. I completely get what you wrote in this post. I am no longer depressed, and feel much more interesting these days. Again, so glad for your influence! I hope it isn’t much longer for you to be having some incredible sex again, too.


Leave a Reply

