“i don’t care who’s cock i just want cock”

Today’s best search referral… The ‘who’s’ is making me itch, but otherwise, a fine Google search.

I wonder what she or he was hoping to find? I mean, cock, clearly – but how? In what format?

My need for cock has somewhat diminished. The night I wrote about wanting sex did indeed end with a gorgeous boy in my bed. Involved rather more deft catching of vomit, changing of sheets and turning of mattresses than I would have liked, though. 3-year olds rock…

And this marked the beginning of a downward health spiral that saw me throwing up 2 days later, him on penicillin now and me still trying to cough that fucking lung up (come on you stubborn fucker. Either come out and show me what you’re made of, or quiet the fuck down…).

I don’t think I could do sex right now if you paid me. And I’d definitely have to pay him. The only movement I can muster is that bastard cough…

 

 

 

One Comment on ““i don’t care who’s cock i just want cock””

  1. Feel better. Sorry you are so sick but this post is classic! “Either come out and show me what you’re made of, or quiet the fuck down…” 🙂

    Olive leaf and Elderberry Syrup, swear by it when sick…. That and yoga the shit right out!


Leave a Reply

