Lovely bloggy loveliness

Look! I got an award! I am so very chuffed I am grinning from ear to ear. Huge thanks to the fabulous Three Months to Forty who nominated me – and to my Mum who raised me to be such a neurotic mess, and my husband for leaving me, and The Pirate for being such a total and utter cowardly shit, and everyone else who has inspired me to spew my guts out on the internet. You all rock! (Especially you, Three Months to Forty… *mwah*)

 

 

Liebster is a German word meaning dearest, and the award is given to up-and-coming bloggers with less than 200 followers.

If you receive the award, you should:

1. Thank the giver and link back to the blogger who gave it to you – check!
2. Reveal your top five picks and let them know by leaving a comment on their blog.
3. Copy and paste the award on your blog – done…
4. Hope that the people you’ve sent the award to forward it to their five favourite bloggers and keep it going!

So here are my bestest blogs:

Scarlet Nguni – she’s a bit new age-y. Her words inspire me.
What A Silly Girl – I think we’re in a similar place
Bloom Anyway – she is digging herself out of a MAJOR hole. Respect.
Poor Cow In France – another blogger I feel kinship with
Ain’t Life Wonderful – a writer of considerable talent

Off to bed happy…

3 Comments on “Lovely bloggy loveliness”

  1. Congrats lady – you rock!! A well deserved award… (and thank you for forwarding the love) lieber et al, Sx

  2. Lady E says:

    D’oh, I hadn’t even registered that you’d nominated me! But belated thanks…
    x

  3. It’s taken me almost 3 months to realize the nomination was a ‘win’ – thank you! Much love to you lady… keep rockin’ & writing… http://scarletnguni.com/2012/03/04/where-is-the-love/


Leave a Reply

